CISA (Certified Information Systems Auditor)

Developed by the ISACA (Information Systems Audit and Control Association), COBIT (Control Objectives for Information and Related Technology) is one of the key international standards aimed at developing IT systems and making them more secure. Since 1978, the Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA) program, launched within the framework of this system, has become a commonly accepted measure of expertise and engagement among IT and other auditors and security specialists.

The CISA certification of KÜRT’s IT auditors and security specialists guarantees the existence of a comprehensive, pragmatic and knowledgeable experience.

CISSP (Certified Information Systems Security Professional)

CISSP (Certified Information Systems Security Professional) is one of the world’s most recognized independent security certifications. The related curriculum consists of 10 sections, selected to cover all possible aspects of IT security, from the technological know-how through the challenges of physical security to legal and ethical issues. CISSP is a recognized certification in the field of IT security; the first diploma accredited according to ANSI ISO. The CISSP certificate ensures that our company has the technical know-how, ability and experience for implementing security practices, carrying out risk analyzes and establishing the countermeasures necessary for protecting facilities, networks, systems and information.

CISM (Certified Information Security Manager)

Upon seeing the success and popularity of CISA (Certified Information System Auditor), members of ISACA have been faced with the need to develop a rating that specifically grades IT security. The CISM certificate is based on international practices. CISM is different from other IT security certifications in that it requires a five-year previous work experience (of which three years of management experience) and specifically measures the professional skills required for the work of the IT security manager. Other IT security certifications measure the technical knowledge of an operating system or product, or are designed for professionals at the beginning of their career. CISM is the only certification intended for those professionals whose duty is no longer to demonstrate the knowledge of certain technical solutions, but the controlling or supervision of IT security programs implemented at companies or public institutions. The five primary exam units: IT security management, IT risk management, IT security program design, IT security program management, incident management and remediation.

Information and Data Protection Officer (ISO 27001)

The reliability and security of information deeply influences the organization’s operations, organizational processes, profitability and profit-making ability. The practical guide and certification requirements of the Information Security Management System (ISMS) have been standardized in the United Kingdom as well under the indication BS 7799.

This standard has become one of the most widespread collection of specifications in the area of information security and has been accepted as an international standard with the indication ISO 17799. In Hungary, it was issued with the indication MSZ EN ISO 17799:2002.

Our information security and data protection specialists are certified experts who have up-to-date information about industry actualities and its economic and legal background, about the know-how of the integration of the requirements of the information protection standard into the corporate governance system as well as the protection of corporate information assets.

ITIL Foundation v2-v3 (Information Technology Infrastructure Library)

A program launched under an English government initiative and supported by the CCTA (Central Computer and Telecommunication Agency) applied a coherent structure (40 volumes) for documenting successful and proven practical experiences in the field of IT infrastructure management. This documentation series is the ITIL (IT Infrastructure Library), which is used as the basis for the IT service management and operational methodology also known as ITIL, grown into an international standard.

Our specialists have passed the ITIL Foundation Certificate and Expert exam with success and use their knowledge for harmonizing business demand and IT services at organizations. Currently, this IT service management and operational framework constitutes the backbone of an international standard (ISO/IEC 20000), which is indispensable for IT organization development, whether it is to improve cost efficiency and service quality or to meet stringent regulatory requirements.

ISO 9001:2000 “Quality Manager” - ISO 9001:2000 “Internal Auditor”

One of the cornerstones of KÜRT Ltd.’s domestic and international achievements is the long-standing, rigorous quality management at the company.

There is a growing demand for the quality assurance of projects implemented at organizations. In addition to KÜRT’s quality management, our specialists, qualified in accordance with the requirements of the ISO quality assurance system, offer quality assurance tasks for such third-party projects, guaranteeing their efficient and successful implementation.

CEH (Certified Ethical Hacking)

An established practice abroad, demand for ethical hacking used for testing the security of computer networks is increasing in Hungary too. Our CEH certified specialists possess novel security knowledge that are essential for almost every single company. Losing or leaking business secrets, the interruption of an IT system or losing the trust of clients will shake small businesses and big corporations alike.


IPMA (International Project Management Association) was founded in 1965. Its international network is currently composed of nearly 50 national project management organizations.

Our qualified project specialists guarantee the successful implementation of the projects handled by us.

PMP (Project Management Professional)

The PMP certification is awarded to individuals after a certification process by the PMI – Project Management Institute international project management organization. PMP certification is one of the most recognized individual qualifications in the industry. The PMP title refers to a level that is known in professional circles in all regions of the world, i.e. to a globally recognized standard. Currently, there are about 5-600 people with PMP certification in Hungary.

Our experts have the appropriate knowledge for software testing methodologies of different life-cycles.



Write us!

Please contact us for any questions and comments below:
+36 1 424 6666